December 1st Friday 8-12

The Funky Biscuit

      • 303 SE Mizner Blvd
        Boca Raton, FL 33432
      • Phone number (561) 395-2929
      • Please buy tickets in advance for this venue!

December 2 Saturday 7:00-11:00

Coconut Creek Casino

Legends Lounge in front of the NYY Steakhouse

5550 NW 40th St, Coconut Creek, FL 33073


December 9th Saturday 4-7

Holliday Park Outdoor Concert

Jaco Pastorious Park

4000 N Dixie Hwy

Oakland Park

954-630-4251

December 15 Friday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


December 16th Saturday 7:00-10:00

Harbourside Place

http://harboursideplace.com/#event%20deck

200 US-1, Jupiter, FL 33477

(561) 935-9533

December 31 Sunday New Years Eve! 9:30-12:30

Harbourside Place

http://harboursideplace.com/#event%20deck

200 US-1, Jupiter, FL 33477

(561) 935-9533

January 5th Friday 8-12

Tim Finnegans Irish Pub

2885 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 330-3153

January 19th Friday 6:30-10:30

Village Pump Street Party

4404 El Mar Dr

    • Lauderdale By the Sea, FL 33308
    • Phone number (954) 776-5092

February 10 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


February 16th Friday 8-12

Tim Finnegans Irish Pub

2885 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 330-3153

March 10 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


March 23rd Friday 6:30-10:30

Village Pump Street Party

4404 El Mar Dr

    • Lauderdale By the Sea, FL 33308
    • Phone number (954) 776-5092

April 14 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


May 12 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


June 9 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


July 14 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


August 11 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


September 8 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


October 13 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


November 10 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364


December 8 Saturday 8:30-12:00

BOSTONS ON THE BEACH
40 S Ocean Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 278-3364